The Board of Park Commissioners are a group of five judge-appointed volunteers. These commissioners are community leaders who are invested in the mission of the Wood County Park District. They adhere to the by-laws and hold open meetings which provide a forum for community input, as well as, provide public and media access to knowledge about behind-the-scenes Park District activities.

Dennis Parish – Chair

Bob Hawker – Past Chair

Bob Dorn – Vice Chair

John Calderonello

Christine Seiler


2017 Meeting Schedule

November 14: Park District Headquarters

December 12: Park District Headquarters

2017 Minutes:

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017


2016 Minutes:

December 2016

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

August 2016